IPL 2020: Scott Styris Fumes At Third Umpire After Contentious Call Involving David Warner

 IPL 2020: Scott Styris Fumes At Third Umpire After Contentious Call Involving David Warner

IPL 2020: Scott Styris Fumes At Third Umpire After Contentious Call Involving David Warner

IPL 2020: David Warner was offered captured behind by the 3rd umpire on Friday. © BCCI/IPL

SunRisers Hyderabad beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by six wickets in the Indian Premier League 2020 eliminator to schedule their location in Qualifier 2 on Friday. SRH will deal with Delhi Capitals, who lost to Mumbai Indians in the very first Qualifier, on Sunday for a location in the top clash. In the sixth over of SRH’s chase, a ball that came back in from Mohammed Siraj went past David Warner‘s bat and gloves. RCB players, persuaded of a faint edge, made a huge captured behind appeal however the on-field umpire gave him not out. Virat Kohli challenged the choice and the 3rd umpire reversed the on-field call and gave Warner out after taking a look at the occurrence from all possible angles. Warner was plainly disturbed with 3rd umpire’s call and marched back to the pavilion shaking his head. Soon after his termination, former New Zealand all-rounder Scott Styris required to Twitter and knocked the 3rd umpire for changing the on-field call, with no conclusive evidence.

Newsbeep

Incredible decision from the 3rd umpire. David Warner every factor to blow up. Initial choice not out and never conclusive proof to ove

Find Out More

Redak staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.